The amazing jury of 2014

After a lot of phone calls, e-mails, hard work and almost unbearable secrecy, we are are very proud to finally introduce the fabulous jury of 120 HOURS 2014!

The jury has always been an essential part of 120 HOURS, and we always strive to recruit the best architects and pioneers the architectural scene has to offer. 

In 2014, we will introduce another strong jury, consisting of visionary leaders, exceptional concept developers and highly innovative thinkers.

The jury of 120 HOURS is composed of highly respected, reputed and experienced architects and architecture critics together with a student representative to keep the masters on their toes:

Ellen Van Loon, Partner OMA, Head of Jury
Nanne de Ru, Founding Director, Powerhouse Company
Eva Franch i Gilabert, Director, Storefront for Art and Architecture
Alfredo Brillembourg, Founding Partner, Urban Think Tank
Martin Brandsdal, Stud. M. Arch, Oslo School of Architecture
TBA, Partner Organization 2014

Please read more about these wonderful people in the jury section!